Tourism, New Zealand prepares to co-host 2015 (By Sylodium, international trade directory)

Seven New Zealand centres have been chosen to host matches in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - spreading the major international event throughout both the North and South Islands.

Auckland, Hamilton, Napier and Wellington in the North Island and Nelson, Christchurch and Dunedin in the South Island will join seven Australian cities to jointly host the tournament in the summer of 2015.

All eyes will be on the chosen cities from February 14th to March 29th 2015 as they not only host thousands of players, officials and fans, but are also profiled globally to an expected television audience of more than a billion people.


Sylodium (global import export directory) you can advertise for free your company or your project, at the intersection of cities that you want, for example; Wellington (New Zealand) - Canberra (Australia) or any city around the World.   

Other news from New Zealand