ASEAN+6 trade bloc: RCEP. (By Sylodium, global import export directory).

ASEAN  with their group’s six major trading partners (Australia, China, India, Japan, South Korea and New Zealand, that have all separately signed free trade pacts with the 10-member group) will start negotiations to form the world’s largest economic bloc by 2015: 16 countries in the Asia-Pacific region, with a population of more than 3 billion.

They will negotiate modalities and commitments for liberalization of commerce, covering the trade in three working groups, goods, services, and investment. Foreign direct investment in Asia has changed from the manufacturing sector to services, in fact, sector of services, represented more than 50 percent of GDP in 2011, 5 percent more than in 2006.

Some related news:

In Sylodium (international trade directory) you can advertise for free your company or your project, at the intersection of cities like Jakarta (Indonesia)-Beijing (China). Bangkok (Thailand)- Guangzhou (China). Singapore (Singapore)- New Delhi (India). Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia)- Shanghai (China) . Manila (Philippines)- Sydney (Australia). Phnom- Penh (Cambodia)- Mumbai (India). Hanoi (Vietnam) - Auckland (New Zealand). Yangon (Myanmar) -Tokyo (Japan). Vientiane (Laos) - Seoul (South Korea). Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) - Shenzhen (China)….

Other news from China, Bohai Bay